//
you're reading...
Daily updages

Why am I here?

Since a long time now, I have that feeling that I’m worth more than I’m living and this feeling kinda blocks me moving forward. I want to express here my plain thoughts and achievements , no hidden meanings, no B.S. I have always had this fear of completely revealing my thoughts because most of the time people miss-understand it. But from now on, this will change.

Im bored of not being completely myself, but instead adapting to environment and other people. I see many things that I don’t like but I want to change them. I didn’t find the power in myself to seriously start a business or a venture to make a change. So there is a big gap between where I am today and where I want to be. I used to sabotage myself many times when I started a project or job and when I was in the middle of it, I got another idea and immediately the project became bored, non-inspirative and I started to think it would be a total failure. God! I was that idiot to not realize that the real failure was not even trying to finish it.

I often procrastinated on tasks and plans, and this lead me to where I am now, bored of my self sabotage.

So, I decided to stop everything that used to stop me from achieving all of my dreams in life and here I start to Unleash My Real Power!
Since today, my new rules are clear:
– NO MORE PROCRASTINATION!
– NO MORE SELF SABOTAGE
– NO MORE FEAR OF FAILURE
– IT’S ME FIRST OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
– I LIVE POSITIVELY
– I LIVE WITH A SUCCESS PLAN
– I SLEEP AT 12:30AM 🙂

As now it’s 12:30AM, I have to finish this first post here. See you tomorrow in the next post. Good night 🙂

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

